The Vigilant Citizen

Total votes: 67
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

"Underground World News ~ Bringing You World Wide News the Mainstream Media Don’t & Won’t Cover !"

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
vigilantcitizen.com

The Vigilant Citizen publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Country of Origin: 
Unique Visitors Per Month: 

558,100

Popularity Before 2016 Election: 
The Vigilant Citizen
Global Ranking: 

32,778

US Ranking: 
11,881
Who visits The Vigilant Citizen at vigilantcitizen.com?

Who visits The Vigilant Citizen at vigilantcitizen.com?

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Vigilant Citizen

Recent News from The Vigilant Citizen - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Katy Perry Accused of Witchcraft by Nuns As She Wins Court Battle to Buy Their Former...

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 20:06:48 +0000

Symbolic Pics of the Month 03/17

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 15:50:52 +0000

The Vigilant Citizen Forums Are Back … For Good!

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:38:13 +0000

New Wikileaks Dump About CIA Hacking Sheds Light On the Mysterious Death of Michael...

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 21:04:17 +0000

Katy Perry’s “Chained to the Rhythm” Sells an Elite-Friendly “Revolution”

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 23:19:05 +0000

Witches Worldwide Target Trump in Mass Occult Ritual

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 16:32:55 +0000

Kanye West Has Reportedly Suffered From Memory Loss Since His Forced Hospitalization

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:28:49 +0000

The Grammy Awards 2017 Were About Protesting the King and Worshipping the Queen

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:59:30 +0000

Symbolic Pics of the Month 02/17

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 15:51:10 +0000

Mischa Barton Under “Psychiatric Evaluation” After Breaking Down And Screaming That Her...

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 23:01:05 +0000

Ben Swann Does a “Reality Check” About Pizzagate on CBS News … and Immediate Backlash...

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:41:16 +0000

Paris Jackson Interview: Michael Jackson Was “Absolutely” Murdered

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:04:12 +0000

Nicole Kidman’s “Bizarre Behavior”: How Mass Media Destroys Those Who Dare Not Follow its...

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:25:01 +0000

The Occult Meaning of the The Weeknd’s “Party Monster”

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:00:43 +0000

“The Neon Demon” Reveals The True Face of the Occult Elite

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 15:40:43 +0000

Despite the Doom and Gloom pt. 5 : My 2016 Holiday Post

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 20:51:13 +0000

Fear, Bloodshed and Human Sacrifices Before Winter Solstice

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 18:17:17 +0000

The Economist’s “The World in 2017” Makes Grim Predictions Using Cryptic Tarot Cards

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:38:42 +0000

The Entire Internet History of UK Citizens Now Viewable by Government Organizations Such...

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:33:41 +0000

“Pizzagate”: How 4Chan Uncovered the Sick World of Washington’s Occult Elite

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:49:32 +0000

Pages