SatireWire

Total votes: 25
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
satirewire.com
Bias: 

SatireWire uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Date Established: 
2010
Country of Origin: 

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by SatireWire

Recent News from SatireWire - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
GOP APPROVES ABORTION IN DEMOCRATIC DISTRICTS

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:21:53 +0000

CONGRESSIONAL COAT-CHECK NOW ALSO ACCEPTING BALLS

Mon, 20 Feb 2017 17:56:28 +0000

FENCE JUMPER ARRESTED TRYING TO BREAK OUT OF WHITE HOUSE

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:39:51 +0000

SATIREWIRE UNVEILS ‘TRUMP TRANSPOSED’ ON TWITTER

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:22:54 +0000

GROUNDHOG SEES HITLER’S SHADOW

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:26:59 +0000

HEY HUMANS, IT’S NOT SO FUNNY TO LOOK LIKE THIS FOR REAL, IS IT?

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:46:21 +0000

WHITE HOUSE GUARDS TOLD TO STOP ASKING VISITORS ‘ARE YOU SURE YOU WANNA GO IN THERE?’

Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:57:40 +0000

ALL 3 MILLION ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT VOTERS MARCH ON WASHINGTON

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:36:46 +0000

DONALD TRUMP IS THE GREATEST OF ALL 7,504 AMERICAN PRESIDENTS

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:38:31 +0000

SATIREWIRE’S GUIDE TO “YOUR” INAUGURATION DAY SCHEDULE

Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:57:49 +0000

SATIREWIRE’S GUIDE TO THE PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURATION

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:36:28 +0000

DONALD TRUMP CALLS GOD ‘OVERRATED’ AFTER HOLY SNUB

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 01:58:10 +0000

SHIT APPROACHING FAN

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 18:14:50 +0000

OLD GROWTH iPHONE FORESTS IN DANGER

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 00:36:32 +0000

JOHN GLENN (RIP): ‘I CLAIMED EARTH FOR MYSELF WHILE ORBITING’

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:58:01 +0000

PUTIN-OBAMA MEMES

Thu, 01 Dec 2016 19:28:07 +0000

MELTING ARCTIC ICE EXPOSES ANCIENT, OMINOUS MESSAGE

Thu, 07 Jan 2016 17:11:14 +0000

TRUMP APPOINTS ANGRY, RACIST COFFEE MUG TO TRANSITION TEAM

Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:32:07 +0000

ELECTION CHANGES POLITICAL LANDSCAPE INSIDE MARRIAGE

Tue, 15 Nov 2016 01:07:55 +0000

REPORT CONFIRMS POOREST HALF OF WORLD PROBABLY NOT EVEN TRYING

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:19:17 +0000

Pages