Political Blind Spot

Total votes: 50
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
politicalblindspot.com

Political Blind Spot publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Unique Visitors Per Month: 

122,488

Popularity Before 2016 Election: 
Political Blind Spot
Global Ranking: 

565,454

US Ranking: 
73,432
Who visits Political Blind Spot at politicalblindspot.com?

Who visits Political Blind Spot at politicalblindspot.com?

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Political Blind Spot

Recent News from Political Blind Spot - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Ministry Settles Gender Discrimination Complaint

Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:35:37 +0000

Mexicans Build Wall

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:56:40 +0000

Reading Books May Help You Live Longer

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 13:04:03 +0000

Fifth Grade Boy Grows His Hair to Make Wigs for Cancer Patients

Fri, 14 Oct 2016 12:56:33 +0000

Dutch Protest Santa Helper ‘Black Pete’ as Racist

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 13:50:34 +0000

Civil War-era Cannonballs Unearthed by Hurricane Matthew

Fri, 21 Oct 2016 13:29:19 +0000

College Students Arrested for Dangerous and Disgusting Acts of Hazing

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:06:20 +0000

Muslim Student Wears Headscarf with Uniform at Military College

Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:21:03 +0000

United States Gets “D” Grade as a Functioning Democracy

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 19:32:09 +0000

Ivanka Trump Faces Legal Troubles

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 15:36:50 +0000

Free Sex for the Needy

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 13:50:40 +0000

Undocumented Immigrants Live in Fear

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 19:34:01 +0000

Pentagon Demands Soldiers to Repay Illegal Cash Bonuses

Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:41:48 +0000

Trump Voters Banned from Restaurant

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:00:48 +0000

Seven-Year-Old in Family Car Runs Over Two-Year-Old Sister

Mon, 17 Oct 2016 13:09:44 +0000

Governor Removes Prosecutor for not Seeking Death Penalty

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:56:55 +0000

Black Civil War Veterans Belatedly Buried in National Cemetery

Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:27:12 +0000

Assault Horror Live-Streamed on Facebook

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:45:29 +0000

Mom Who Beat Son Claims Protection from Prosecution under State’s Religious Freedom Law

Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:07:04 +0000

Trump Removes Bathroom Protections for Transgender Persons

Mon, 27 Feb 2017 14:49:29 +0000

Pages