Militia News

Total votes: 66
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
www.militianews.com

Militia News publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Global Ranking: 

1,748,834

US Ranking: 
575,309

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Militia News

Recent News from Militia News - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Trump Gets Revenge On Obama & Liberal Haters By Hiring ‘Black Navy Nurse’

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:25:41 +0000

Muslim Attempts To Behead Firefighter, Judge Hands Down Sick 3-Word Ruling

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:41:52 +0000

Killer Declines Last Meal Before Execution, Consumes Something Else Instead

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:09:22 +0000

Liberals Paint Michelle As ‘Queen,’ As Melania Does 1 Thing She Never Would

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:39:49 +0000

As Alec Baldwin Returned To Bash Trump, SNL Slammed With Terrible News

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 19:58:28 +0000

Proud To Be An American: I Do Not Choose To Be A Common Man

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 05:36:41 +0000

Are We Doomed To Keep Making The Same Mistakes?

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 21:23:27 +0000

Leave The United Nations

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 13:28:26 +0000

Bundy Brothers Refuse To Attend US Court Hearing In Vegas

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:17:09 +0000

TSA Screening Is Ineffective, Invasive, Unlawful And Unhealthy

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:56:48 +0000

The CIA Is Treasonously Spreading Misinformation To The General Public

Mon, 19 Dec 2016 22:00:39 +0000

It’s Not a War on Christmas; It’s a War on the Constitution

Sun, 18 Dec 2016 16:49:50 +0000

Reclaiming the Bill of Rights

Thu, 15 Dec 2016 14:34:13 +0000

Feds Cut $167 Million In Domestic Programs To House And Feed Illegals For Just 1 Month

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 04:20:22 +0000

18 U.S. Code § 2381 – Treason

Sun, 04 Dec 2016 03:49:15 +0000

Ammon Bundy, And Six Others Have Been Acquitted In The Oregon Standoff Trial

Sat, 29 Oct 2016 02:52:17 +0000

The Acceptance Of A Corrupted Morality Is The Real Problem We Face

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 01:43:57 +0000

The Sun Is Setting On America As Founded

Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:42:52 +0000

Ethnic Cleansing? California Town Now Less Than 10 Percent White

Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:35:23 +0000

Tyranny Will Rule If Hillary Clinton Takes The Oval Office

Fri, 26 Aug 2016 13:37:41 +0000

Pages