Johnny Robish

Total votes: 48
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

Rubbish In, Robish Out!

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
www.johnnyrobish.com
Bias: 

Johnny Robish uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Johnny Robish

Recent News from Johnny Robish - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Trump Pushes His Way to the Front of NATO Leaders

Fri, 26 May 2017 03:59:12 +0000

Melania Trump Wears $51,500 Jacket to Meet G7 Spouses

Sat, 27 May 2017 04:15:13 +0000

Housing Secretary Ben Carson Says Poverty is a State of Mind

Thu, 25 May 2017 03:16:23 +0000

Melania Denies Trump Hand Holding Second Straight Day

Wed, 24 May 2017 03:20:36 +0000

Noted Artists Refuse to Paint Trump’s Official Portrait

Mon, 22 May 2017 03:44:18 +0000

Trump Boasted About Firing Nut Job Comey to Russians

Sat, 20 May 2017 04:27:23 +0000

Toddlers Who Talk Early Associated With Drinking Problems

Sun, 21 May 2017 04:15:26 +0000

Yellowstone Supervolcano 2.5 times Larger Than Previous Estimates

Tue, 23 May 2017 03:40:28 +0000

Researchers Say Dinosaurs Nearly Missed Surviving Extinction

Fri, 19 May 2017 03:57:46 +0000

Man Sues His Date for Texting During a Movie

Thu, 18 May 2017 02:14:14 +0000

Trump Believes Exercise is Bad and Depletes Our Energy

Wed, 17 May 2017 04:31:12 +0000

Torch-Wielding Protesters Gather to Oppose Removal of Confederate Monument

Mon, 15 May 2017 04:05:05 +0000

Miss USA Claims Healthcare is a Privilege – Not a Right

Tue, 16 May 2017 04:44:39 +0000

Argentine Dreadnoughtus is Largest Dino Ever Found

Sun, 14 May 2017 04:50:56 +0000

Massive Malware Attack Disables Millions of Computers Worldwide

Sat, 13 May 2017 05:30:24 +0000

Recent Mystery Signal From Space Has Scientists Baffled

Fri, 12 May 2017 03:33:40 +0000

North Korea Accuses CIA of Biochemical Plot to Kill Kim Jong-un

Mon, 08 May 2017 04:07:17 +0000

Old Mississippi State Lunatic Asylum Yields 7,000 Coffins

Thu, 11 May 2017 02:32:34 +0000

Trump Appointee Removes Half the Scientists on Key EPA Board

Tue, 09 May 2017 04:32:34 +0000

Man Asks to Show Jury His Penis as Part of His Defense

Wed, 10 May 2017 04:30:11 +0000

Pages