Johnny Robish

Total votes: 24
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

Rubbish In, Robish Out!

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
www.johnnyrobish.com
Bias: 

Johnny Robish uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Johnny Robish

Recent News from Johnny Robish - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Alaska Airlines to Dissolve Virgin America by 2019

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 03:06:45 +0000

Trump Wanted Military Tactical Vehicles for Inaugural Parade

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:15:22 +0000

Woman Kills Husband After Argument Over Burnt Casserole

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 03:51:34 +0000

Kea Parrots Can Make Other Kea Parrots Laugh

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 03:50:54 +0000

Ivanka Trump Given West Wing Office and Access to Classified Info

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 03:45:46 +0000

Woman’s Face Burned After Headphones Explode Mid-Flight

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:58:27 +0000

Kellyanne Conway’s Husband Appointed to Justice Department

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 03:01:39 +0000

Trump Appears to Refuse to Shake Merkel’s Hand

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 04:30:56 +0000

Trump Oklahoma Campaign Chair Busted in Motel With Underage Boy

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 06:44:26 +0000

CBO Says TrumpCare Means 24 Million More With No Healthcare

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 04:32:45 +0000

Sean Spicer Says You Can Trust Trump If He’s Not Joking

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 04:41:24 +0000

Nuns Accuse Katy Perry of Witchcraft

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 05:23:39 +0000

NASA Stunned by Photo of Saturn Moon Pan

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 04:46:02 +0000

WikiLeaks Claims CIA can Spy on You Through Your TV

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:46:05 +0000

New Study Claims Pot Could Lead to Cardiac Risks

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 05:28:00 +0000

Travel Magazine Accidentally Encourages Shroom Consumption

Thu, 09 Mar 2017 05:51:05 +0000

Ben Carson Refers to Slaves as Immigrants

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 05:01:10 +0000

Thai Surgeons Remove 915 Coins Swallowed by Sea Turtle

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 05:26:51 +0000

Solar Storms Remove Electrons From Earth’s Atmosphere

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 04:23:50 +0000

Trump Claims Obama Had Him Wiretapped

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 05:18:13 +0000

Pages