Johnny Robish

Total votes: 11
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

Rubbish In, Robish Out!

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
www.johnnyrobish.com
Bias: 

Johnny Robish uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Johnny Robish

Recent News from Johnny Robish - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Scientists Close to Cloning a Woolly Mammoth

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 05:16:45 +0000

Report Says 56,000 US Bridges Are Structurally Unsound

Sat, 18 Feb 2017 05:01:12 +0000

Bill Gates Warns Bioterrorism Could Kill More Than Nuclear War

Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:28:36 +0000

Lindsay Lohan Says We Need to Support Trump

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:52:11 +0000

Florida Woman Pulls Gun on Neighbors Over Loud Singing

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:40:03 +0000

Florida Golfer Uses Putter to Escape Alligator’s Grasp

Sun, 12 Feb 2017 04:17:28 +0000

Wife and Stepson Held in KKK Wizard’s Murder

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 05:18:05 +0000

Florida Deputies Say 450-Pound Man Hid Pot Under Fat Rolls

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:45:52 +0000

Woman’s Headache Caused By Live Cockroach in Her Skull

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 04:31:56 +0000

Army to Allow Completion of Dakota Access Oil Pipeline

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 05:48:55 +0000

Trump Lashes Out at Nordstrom on Twitter

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 04:42:37 +0000

Queen Elizabeth II Marks 65 Years on Britain’s Throne

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 05:35:03 +0000

Trump Tweets He Calls His Own Shots

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 04:41:29 +0000

Doctors Remove Man’s 140-Pound Abdominal Tumor

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 04:51:00 +0000

Kellyanne Conway Fabricates Bowling Green Massacre

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 04:39:21 +0000

Scientists to March on Washington in the Spring

Sun, 05 Feb 2017 05:22:20 +0000

New Guidelines Warn Against Cotton Swabs to Clean Ears

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 04:24:21 +0000

Space Flight Found to Shrink Astronauts’ Brain Size

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 03:29:29 +0000

Westminster Dog Show to Include Cats This Year

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 05:23:49 +0000

Trump Issues Executive Order to Defeat ISIS in 30 Days

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 03:02:46 +0000

Pages