iTag Live

Total votes: 80
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

"iTag: Live brings you today's news tomorrow. After you think you know the half of it, we creep back in and tell you the rest of the story we cooked up."

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
itaglive.com

iTag Live publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Global Ranking: 

13,976,702

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by iTag Live

Recent News from iTag Live - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Local Arsonist Sues Man For Home Fire

Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:00:47 +0000

Doctors Irate Over Man’s Ability To Lose 35 lbs. In 2 Hours

Sat, 09 Jan 2016 23:00:28 +0000

The Job Market is Still “Cold” For Some Job Hunters

Thu, 12 May 2016 16:20:08 +0000

Man Claims He Was Attacked By A Pterodactyl

Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:00:30 +0000

Government Should Pay THEM Taxes, Militia People Say

Thu, 21 Jan 2016 15:03:50 +0000

Canada Sues Over Geese Name

Tue, 12 Jan 2016 22:00:56 +0000

Scientists Regret Teaching Computer to Love

Tue, 19 Jan 2016 05:00:10 +0000

First Successful Teleportation – Sort Of

Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:34:04 +0000

Flat Earth Theory Confirmed By Space Agency

Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:00:05 +0000

Gender Equality Paves Way For New Classes

Wed, 27 Jan 2016 22:26:34 +0000