The Inept Owl

Total votes: 51
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
theineptowl.com
Bias: 

The Inept Owl uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Inept Owl

Recent News from The Inept Owl - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
In memoriam: The Dandy Goat

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 11:18:27 +0000

Leprosy: the decisive edge for admission to elite colleges

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:55:44 +0000

BuzzFeed sends intrepid reporter into dangerous world of Twitter to investigate terror...

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:08:48 +0000

Heartbreaking: teenager dies of shame in Santa’s arms

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:19:36 +0000

‘Hamilton diner’ just going to order for whole table

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:57:33 +0000

Drug lord escapes from high-security convention

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:08:30 +0000

Russians behind fake US news awfully good at sounding like Uncle Ron

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:03:25 +0000

Trump picks Candy McKitten as Secretary of Office

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:49:26 +0000

Trump holding rallies ‘just like Hitler did,’ says friend who watched WWII documentary

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:39:10 +0000

Trump names Chris Christie as secretary of steak

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:36 +0000

ICYWYMI: Donald Trump Survives Assassination by Nasty Sign

Mon, 07 Nov 2016 12:58:47 +0000

I’m Not a Party Member: A Doug Stanhope Interview

Sat, 17 Sep 2016 13:36:24 +0000

ICYWYMI: Pepper-Spray Incident Costs UC Davis… Again

Fri, 15 Apr 2016 13:29:35 +0000

Unpartisan Podcast Episode 1004: Too Much Trump

Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:19:03 +0000

Unpartisan Podcast Episode 1005: Where Can We Pee?

Thu, 19 May 2016 11:03:29 +0000

Man Barred from Women’s Restroom by Invisible Magic Barrier

Tue, 10 May 2016 14:14:09 +0000

Trump Changes Dates for 9-11, Fourth of July

Tue, 19 Apr 2016 17:07:19 +0000

ICYWYMI: Mississippi One-Ups the Latest Segregation Craze

Wed, 06 Apr 2016 15:10:32 +0000

ICYWYMI: Merkley Only 2nd Senator to Endorse Bernie Sanders, Not 1st

Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:49:58 +0000

Birds Visit Other Presidential Candidates

Tue, 05 Apr 2016 20:32:12 +0000