Henry Makow

Total votes: 108
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

"Henry Makow's official web site. Exposing Feminism and the New World Order"

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
henrymakow.com

Henry Makow publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Unique Visitors Per Month: 

218,275

Popularity Before 2016 Election: 
Henry Makow
Global Ranking: 

62,358

US Ranking: 
31,687
Who visits Henry Makow at henrymakow.com?

Who visits Henry Makow at henrymakow.com?

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Henry Makow

Recent News from Henry Makow - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Jordan's King Abdullah to lead Islamic Caliphate?

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 09:32:39 +0000

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 12:51:21 +0000

Outrageous that Hillary is Feminist Icon, says Victim

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:03:44 +0000

Judaism is a School of Magic (Witchcraft)

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 18:00:21 +0000

The "Jewish" Conspiracy is British Imperialism

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 17:11:27 +0000

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:33:19 +0000

Getting Less Out of Life

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 12:41:20 +0000

Left Vs Right: Freemasonry Promotes Both Sides

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:19:58 +0000

Henry Klein: The Sanhedrin's Tyranny

Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:12:55 +0000

Why Is Israel Permitted to be Racist ?

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:05:09 +0000

Freemasons Control Most Protestant Sects

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:25:10 +0000

Are Many Celebrities Secret Trannies?

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:25:55 +0000

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:29:18 +0000

Hitler and Bormann Were Traitors - The Smoking Gun

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:47:15 +0000

Settlers Kill Israel's "Better Self"

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:12:09 +0000

The Feckless Gentile Leadership

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:34:13 +0000

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:13:28 +0000

Womyn's Protests are a Cry for Love

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 06:07:24 +0000

Mind Control is at Heart of Cabalism (Satanism)

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:47:00 +0000

British Saved Hitler from German Army Coup in 1938

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 08:31:51 +0000

Pages