Henry Makow

Total votes: 137
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.

"Henry Makow's official web site. Exposing Feminism and the New World Order"

Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
henrymakow.com

Henry Makow publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Unique Visitors Per Month: 

218,275

Popularity Before 2016 Election: 
Henry Makow
Global Ranking: 

62,358

US Ranking: 
31,687
Who visits Henry Makow at henrymakow.com?

Who visits Henry Makow at henrymakow.com?

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Henry Makow

Recent News from Henry Makow - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 08:32:30 +0000

French Embrace Rothschild Flunkie

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:39:19 +0000

The Jewish Myth of Victimhood

Sun, 23 Apr 2017 07:17:25 +0000

George Orwell's '1984' was Cold War Propaganda

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 07:47:21 +0000

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:10:19 +0000

H.G. Wells: Prophet of the NWO

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:54:51 +0000

Why are Jewish Husbands Henpecked?

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 18:06:13 +0000

UK Election -- Distraction from Britain's Pedogate?

Thu, 20 Apr 2017 07:21:18 +0000

Victor Rothschild was a "Soviet" Agent

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:58:38 +0000

Parental Alienation: A Father's Pain

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 07:18:22 +0000

Proof that "World Government" is Banker Tyranny

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 08:32:48 +0000

Web of Evil: Pedogate, SNL and Chabad-Lubavitch

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 07:35:44 +0000

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 11:03:53 +0000

Boston Marathon Psy Op Four Years Later

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:29:59 +0000

Trump is Playing with Fire in North Korea

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 07:35:10 +0000

What is "Communism" ?

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:21:48 +0000

Hitler Took a Fall

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:28:47 +0000

Trump & Putin in Nuclear Charade?

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 07:01:02 +0000

Mon, 10 Apr 2017 09:13:44 +0000

Putin & Trump Following End Times Blueprint?

Tue, 11 Apr 2017 08:50:00 +0000

Pages