Glossynews.com

Total votes: 73
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
glossynews.com
Bias: 

Glossynews.com uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by GlossyNews.com

Recent News from GlossyNews.com - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Four Things You Really Didn’t Know You Could Do Online

Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:02:36 +0000

What If The Governments of the World Were Run Like Game Shows? (1/2)

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00:04 +0000

What If The Governments of the World Were Run Like Game Shows? (2/2)

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 12:00:22 +0000

Acceptable & Unacceptable Collectivism

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:00:21 +0000

Buddhism May be the Religion of Peace… But Hitch Was Having None of it!

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 12:01:29 +0000

Who is More Callous? A Neocon Extremist or an Islamist Extremist?

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 12:00:29 +0000

New Video Channel!

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:01:31 +0000

Do It Yourself Future News Headlines

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:02:16 +0000

Glossy News Classics IX: Kilroy’s “ISIS Targets U.S. Comicbook Market”

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 12:31:55 +0000

Two More Glossy News Classics Coming! American Dystopia & Theocratic Dystopians!

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:01:31 +0000

Glossy News Classics VIII: Rfreed’s “Second U.S. Civil War Ends In 2017- America Divided...

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 12:00:36 +0000

George Osborne Facing Possible Death Sentence in Indonesia for Cocaine Offenses

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:00:18 +0000

Trots Vs Tories: Is this the Only Possible Option?

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 00:23:26 +0000

European Court of Justice: No Headscarf Ban, No Pandering to Religions!

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 12:02:20 +0000

The Destructive Effects of Capitalism

Mon, 13 Mar 2017 12:00:33 +0000

(Trigger Warning) OMG! EVIL ISLAMOPHOBIC BIGOTS BURNING THE BURQA!

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 12:00:08 +0000

Don’t Be Ungrateful to the Clintons!

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 11:59:53 +0000

Clinton Memes!

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:01:42 +0000

Contribute to this Hilarious New Satire Book! The Vast Right-Wing Dictionary

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 12:01:45 +0000

American Voter Turnout shrinks to Six People in 2028

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 17:34:21 +0000

Pages