The Dandy Goat

Total votes: 9
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
dandygoat.com
Bias: 

The Dandy Goat uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Dandy Goat

Recent News from The Dandy Goat - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Leprosy: the decisive edge for admission to elite colleges

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 23:55:44 +0000

BuzzFeed sends intrepid reporter into dangerous world of Twitter to investigate terror...

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 13:08:48 +0000

Heartbreaking: teenager dies of shame in Santa’s arms

Fri, 16 Dec 2016 12:19:36 +0000

‘Hamilton diner’ just going to order for whole table

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 18:57:33 +0000

Drug lord escapes from high-security convention

Fri, 09 Dec 2016 12:08:30 +0000

Russians behind fake US news awfully good at sounding like Uncle Ron

Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:03:25 +0000

Trump picks Candy McKitten as Secretary of Office

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 21:49:26 +0000

Trump holding rallies ‘just like Hitler did,’ says friend who watched WWII documentary

Fri, 02 Dec 2016 13:39:10 +0000

Trump names Chris Christie as secretary of steak

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:36 +0000

Communist asshole dead at 90

Mon, 28 Nov 2016 08:58:05 +0000

Losing team demanding World Series trophy because they ‘had more total hits’

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 01:01:45 +0000

Expert: Putin’s fake ‘Dear Abby’ advice swayed US elections

Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:18:17 +0000

Safety pin turns white hipster into Martin Luther King Jr.

Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:36:38 +0000

How could we have elected a man who doesn’t know about possessive apostrophes?

Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:56:18 +0000

Fearful of Trump presidency? Canada paying big bucks for Americans to become Canadian

Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:15:01 +0000

FEMA setting up safe spaces in areas devastated by election

Thu, 10 Nov 2016 21:28:05 +0000