The Daily WTF

Total votes: 8
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
thedailywtf.com
Bias: 

The Daily WTF uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Date Established: 
2004
Country of Origin: 

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Daily WTF

Recent News from The Daily WTF - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
The 3,000 Mile Commute

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

Announcements: Sponsor Announcement: Hired

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:00:00 GMT

Error'd: Banking on the Information Super Highway

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 11:00:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Eventful Timing

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Extended Conditions

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

Healthcare Can Make You Sick

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Mapping Every Possibility

Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

A Case of Denial

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

Error'd: Errors for Everyone!

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 11:00:00 GMT

A Font of Misery

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

The Helpful Manager

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Sche-ma

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Do You Think This is a Game?

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 11:30:00 GMT

Best of…: Best of 2016: Tern Around…

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Best of…: Best of 2016: Overpowered

Mon, 26 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Best of…: Best of 2016: Dude, Where's My Hard Drive

Thu, 29 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Best of…: Best of 2016: The Inner JSON Effect

Tue, 27 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Best of…: Best of 2016: The Website Hacker

Wed, 28 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Error'd: What's my Age Again?

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 11:00:00 GMT

'Twas the Night Before Go-Live

Thu, 22 Dec 2016 11:30:00 GMT

Pages