The Daily WTF

Total votes: 59
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
thedailywtf.com
Bias: 

The Daily WTF uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Date Established: 
2004
Country of Origin: 

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Daily WTF

Recent News from The Daily WTF - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Error'd: The Maybe Compiler

Fri, 19 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT

The Smell-O-Vision

Thu, 18 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Documented Concerns

Mon, 15 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

The New Manager

Tue, 16 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Bring Your Own Code: Your Private Foursome

Wed, 17 May 2017 11:30:00 GMT

Error'd: Just Buttons

Fri, 12 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT

A Naughty Bot

Thu, 11 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Bring Your Own Code: A Foursome of Arrays

Wed, 10 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Sponsor Post: How to Start Freelance Programming

Tue, 09 May 2017 14:00:00 GMT

Where in the World Is Our Website?

Tue, 09 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Strongly Bad Emails

Mon, 08 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Error'd: Outage to the Max!

Fri, 05 May 2017 10:00:00 GMT

CodeSOD: On Punctuation

Thu, 04 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: Robotic Implementation

Tue, 02 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Editor's Soapbox: Basic Manners

Wed, 03 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Do While False

Mon, 01 May 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Error'd: Sneaking Past the Censors

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:00:00 GMT

Crash Diet

Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:30:00 GMT

A Lost Voice

Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:30:00 GMT

CodeSOD: This Hits an Association

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:30:00 GMT

Pages