The Daily Discord

Total votes: 55
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
dailydiscord.com
Bias: 

The Daily Discord uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Daily Discord

Recent News from The Daily Discord - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Kellyanne Claims Trumpcare Actually Passed The House Today Via Alternative Math

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:14:39 +0000

Spider Venom And Rat Poison Added To Trumpcare To ‘Sweeten’ Deal For House Freedom Caucus

Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:59:37 +0000

Official White House Tour Now Includes 17 Historical Items Likely Eavesdropping On...

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:24:19 +0000

Man Who Foresaw Trump Victory Now Predicts Werewolves Dominant Species By 2024

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:54:02 +0000

Sesame Street’s Grover Detained After Attempting To Scale White House Fence

Mon, 20 Mar 2017 19:16:45 +0000

During Joint Press Conference Trump Attempts To Reenact Obama’s Wiretapping Exploits

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 18:28:23 +0000

Shadow Of Amelia Earhart’s Plane Discovered On Google Images

Wed, 22 Mar 2017 05:16:57 +0000

Maddow Discovers 250 Dollar Discrepancy In Trump Tax Return

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:14:33 +0000

Discord Signs Trump Up For Gerber’s Grow-The-F-Up Plan

Tue, 14 Mar 2017 03:34:05 +0000

The Federal Reserve Has No Reserves And Is Not Even Federal! There’s No Gold In Them...

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 05:59:27 +0000

Hallmark Channel Accidentally Airs All Seven Saw Movies

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 03:04:42 +0000

Ancient Skeletal Remains May Just Be Keith Richards

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:51:03 +0000

Minus Facts, Civil Discourse Can No Longer Be Considered Civil Or Even Discourse

Sun, 12 Mar 2017 21:24:39 +0000

A Discord Review Of Gingrich’s Novel Treason

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:35:28 +0000

Trump To Use ‘Reagan Wrap’ To Block Out Voices In His Head

Sun, 05 Mar 2017 18:01:06 +0000

Mick Zano’s Manifest Demstiny Or Go Left, Young Man!

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 01:00:15 +0000

Typo Dismantles GOP? The Original Intent Of The Memo Designed To Scrap The Government...

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 03:29:36 +0000

New Process Converts Endangered Species Directly Into Diesel Fuel

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 22:14:42 +0000

Trump’s Vow To Top Obama’s Total Scandals In First 30 Days Falls Short

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:12:57 +0000

February Downgraded to Monthatoid

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 01:40:59 +0000

Pages