The Daily Discord

Total votes: 8
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
dailydiscord.com
Bias: 

The Daily Discord uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The Daily Discord

Recent News from The Daily Discord - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
A Doddering Biden Accidentally Reveals Executive Branch Puppets To Alien Overlords

Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:12:16 +0000

CIA Warns Trump About Disparaging The Intelligence Community: “Remember What We Did To...

Mon, 16 Jan 2017 19:17:24 +0000

Hear Ye, Hear Ye: Let The Coronation Of King Ass-Clown Hitler Commence …Bigly

Sat, 14 Jan 2017 17:38:10 +0000

Breaking: FBI Director James Comey Colluded With Hillary Clinton On Benghazi From Kenya!

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:53:35 +0000

Ringling Bros. Closing Its Doors Forever: “Sorry, Folks, The Circus Is Moving Into The...

Sun, 15 Jan 2017 21:36:59 +0000

As I’m Stepping Into The TwiRight Zone

Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:57:20 +0000

Ghosts Of Our Founding Fathers Embark For England

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 15:35:27 +0000

Trump Insiders Admit To Only Thing Scheduled ‘On Day One’: Treasure Baaaaaath!

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:30:16 +0000

Form Of Political Methane Has Inflated Both The DOW And Trump’s Ego

Fri, 06 Jan 2017 18:26:22 +0000

This Badly Photoshopped Image Gets Batman Placed On Terrorist Watch List

Mon, 09 Jan 2017 03:00:01 +0000

The Daily Discord’s Top 10 Funniest Movies Of All Time

Sun, 08 Jan 2017 01:19:13 +0000

A New Dinosaur Extinction Theory Emerges

Thu, 05 Jan 2017 20:00:11 +0000

Civilian Drone Crashes Into Trump’s Hair: No Group Has Taken Responsiblity

Wed, 04 Jan 2017 21:56:07 +0000

NowTrumpRemovesDiscord’sSpaceBar!AreExclamationPointsNext?!

Tue, 03 Jan 2017 01:00:09 +0000

Death Hints At 2017 Itinerary

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 20:43:13 +0000

Let’s All Keep Our Political Discourse Civil, You Douchebags

Mon, 02 Jan 2017 03:30:38 +0000

This Day In Future History: Sanctions Lifted On NY After Complying With Trump New Year’s...

Sun, 01 Jan 2017 04:50:19 +0000

EU Makes Last Ditch Effort For A Third Obama Term

Fri, 30 Dec 2016 03:00:39 +0000

Trump Flexes Muscles: Takes Down Discord For Four Days With Weaponized Tweet!

Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:43:56 +0000

Ozzy Agrees To Inauguration Gig: “Only If I Can Play ‘Crazy Train’ And ‘War Pigs'”

Fri, 23 Dec 2016 00:00:47 +0000

Pages