Borowitz Report

Total votes: 111
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
borowitzreport.com
Bias: 

Borowitz Report uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Date Established: 
2001
Country of Origin: 

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Borowitz Report

Recent News from Borowitz Report - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
North Korea Offers Unconditional Surrender After Mike Pence Angrily Squints at It

Mon, 17 Apr 2017 14:32:07 +0000

Jared Kushner Calls Kim Jong-un “Totally Unqualified Person” Who Got Job Only Through...

Tue, 18 Apr 2017 23:03:27 +0000

Putin Angrily Resigns from Trump’s Reëlection Campaign

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 18:04:58 +0000

Jared Kushner Says He Read Up on Middle East During Minutes Waiting for Ski Lift

Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:45:19 +0000

Nation Desperately Hopes Real Reason for Bannon’s Exit Will Not Involve Sex Tape

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 21:59:45 +0000

Nunes Says He Held Russia Hearings Alone in His Apartment and They Went Great

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 20:46:11 +0000

White House Denies Any Ties to United States

Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:12:07 +0000

Able-Bodied Senior Who Watches TV All Day Receives Free Government Meals

Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:00:51 +0000

Trump Breaks World Record for Unconstitutional Travel Bans

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 14:27:13 +0000

Middle-Schooler Who Wrote G.O.P. Health-Care Bill Claims He Has Not Been Paid

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:31:23 +0000

Obama Denies Wiretapping Trump: “Like I’d Want to Hear More from That Fool?”

Mon, 06 Mar 2017 20:29:36 +0000

Ben Carson Says People Pushed Out of Windows Get Unique Opportunity to Fly Through Air

Tue, 07 Mar 2017 21:19:46 +0000

Trump Orders All White House Phones Covered in Tin Foil

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 17:06:31 +0000

Putin Demands Sessions Resign from Russian Government

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 20:36:05 +0000

Trump Bids Ben Carson Farewell Until Next Black History Month

Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:00:23 +0000

Republicans Accuse Voters of Using Town Halls to Express Themselves

Fri, 24 Feb 2017 17:30:21 +0000

Americans Overwhelmingly Say Lives Have Improved Since Kellyanne Conway Went Away

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:44:34 +0000

DeVos Says Trump’s Forty-Per-Cent Approval Rating Means More Than Half of Country...

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:34:57 +0000

Putin Starting to Wonder If His Puppets Are Smart Enough to Pull This Off

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:00:12 +0000

F.B.I. to Special-Order a Pair of Tiny Handcuffs

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:21:26 +0000

Pages