Borowitz Report

Total votes: 48
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
borowitzreport.com
Bias: 

Borowitz Report uses satire and fictionalizes accounts of current events in a mock-journalistic style. Readers should read text carefully to catch the clues and disclaimers and context of the articles published here. Shared stories can quickly become viral and the origins are obscured, contributing to the likelihood that they will be mistaken for fact. Remember to check your sources and that this publisher represents themselves as a satirical source (fake) of information.

Date Established: 
2001
Country of Origin: 

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by Borowitz Report

Recent News from Borowitz Report - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Americans Overwhelmingly Say Lives Have Improved Since Kellyanne Conway Went Away

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:44:34 +0000

DeVos Says Trump’s Forty-Per-Cent Approval Rating Means More Than Half of Country...

Mon, 13 Feb 2017 17:34:57 +0000

Putin Starting to Wonder If His Puppets Are Smart Enough to Pull This Off

Tue, 14 Feb 2017 16:00:12 +0000

F.B.I. to Special-Order a Pair of Tiny Handcuffs

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:21:26 +0000

Trump Says He Has Been Treated Very Unfairly by People Who Wrote Constitution

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:35:52 +0000

World Leaders Receive Crank Calls from Someone Claiming to Be President of United States

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 23:29:44 +0000

Trump Accuses Media of Not Reporting Voices He Hears in Head

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 16:00:34 +0000

DeVos Confirmation Makes Immigrants America’s Only Source of Educated People

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 17:32:19 +0000

DeVos Comes in Contact with Book for Very First Time

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 15:39:30 +0000

Trump Vows to Get Endorsement for Jeff Sessions from Frederick Douglass

Wed, 08 Feb 2017 19:54:50 +0000

Trump Says He Heard Frederick Douglass Was Alive from Betsy DeVos

Thu, 02 Feb 2017 15:43:28 +0000

Trump Fires Attorney General after Copy of Constitution Is Found on Her Computer

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:51:14 +0000

Scientists Baffled by McConnell and Ryan’s Ability to Stand Upright Without Spines

Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:15:51 +0000

Trump Enraged as Mexican President Meets with Meryl Streep Instead

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:48:26 +0000

An Important Message from Mike Pence

Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:20:19 +0000

Trump Creates Ten Million Jobs for Fact Checkers

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:30:25 +0000

Disturbed Man Gets Past White House Security, Gives Press Conference

Sun, 22 Jan 2017 15:59:01 +0000

More Than Three Hundred Million Americans Now Enrolled in Trump University

Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:01:22 +0000

Moving Vans Arrive at White House to Remove All Traces of Competence, Dignity

Wed, 18 Jan 2017 17:24:01 +0000

Bush Counting Down Days Until He Is No Longer Worst President in History

Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:43:06 +0000

Pages