The American Independent

Total votes: 43
Rate this news source on a scale of 1-10. 10 is Most Trustworthy.
Distribution: 
Website
Website: 
theamericanindependent.wordpress.com

The American Independent publishes information that cannot be validated and that is anti scientific fact. The information provided should be regarded as speculative opinion or propaganda and cannot be substantiated by fact or evidence. It is among the most untrustworthy sources in the media.

Global Ranking: 

1,597,182

US Ranking: 
387,495

Untrustworthy News

Read with an open mind. This news source is untrusted and controversial. These articles are for informational purposes only. Check the facts against multiple trusted news sources.

Articles Published by The American Independent

Recent News from The American Independent - a news source that has been determined untrustworthy. These articles are for informational purposes only and not to be taken as true.
Thousands Cancel Travel Plans To Hawaii Due To A Lack of Security and A Rogue Federal...

Thu, 16 Mar 2017 19:24:37 +0000

Roger Stone Says Trump Surveillance Began During Bush Administration

Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:06:59 +0000

Donald Trump: The Best President In Our Lifetime!

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:08:29 +0000

Sean Hannity Is The Real Deal: Glenn Beck Is Now The Oprah of Talk Radio

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 12:39:10 +0000

Laura Ingraham – Not Beck or Levin: Talk Radio Needs To Get Its Act Together

Thu, 02 Mar 2017 12:21:46 +0000

For Those of Us Who Were Afraid Obama Wouldn’t Leave – We Were Right!

Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:15:32 +0000

Fake News…Fake Courts and Now A Fake Shadow Government with Obama and Hillary Sharing...

Wed, 15 Feb 2017 12:27:04 +0000

Liberalism Really Is A Mental Disorder

Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:35:22 +0000

Glenn Beck Apologizes To Trump Supporters – Apology NOT Accepted!

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:40:21 +0000

The Coming Civil War

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 12:28:40 +0000

The Seeds of A Civil War Have Been Sown

Mon, 06 Feb 2017 13:16:21 +0000

Travel Ban or Not – Trump Vetting Process Already In Place

Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:41:35 +0000

Mark Levin Continues To Find New Ways To Trash President Trump

Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:45:45 +0000

Media Industrial Complex Wants A Civil War In Their Relentless Opposition To The Air...

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 12:54:27 +0000

Russia Is Not Going After Trump – The American Media Run By George Soros IS!

Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:33:48 +0000

Please Join The American Independent As We Ask Glenn Beck To Resign From Public Life

Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:00:11 +0000

Trump Wins Electoral College As Hillary Loses Four Electors – Fakestream Media Silent!

Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:29:11 +0000

Mark Levin Calls Exxon-Mobile CEO Rex Tillerson A “Russian Patsy” – Wants Establishment...

Tue, 13 Dec 2016 12:50:33 +0000

“Russian Hacking” Story is Entirely False – Fabricated by Obama Political Appointees.

Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:23:36 +0000

The Nightly Slam: Mark Levin Can’t Help Himself – Goes Off On Trump -Insinuating A...

Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:59:29 +0000

Pages